LolGunZ, where GunZ is for the lulz.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application For GM Position

4 posters

Go down

Application For GM Position Empty Application For GM Position

Post by Kimartu Tue May 26, 2009 9:07 pm

Hey I want to apply for a GM position

Name: Hunter Thomsen

School: I'm attending school and I'm going to high school in august but I get A's and B's and very mature for my age

Past Jobs: I'm sorry to inform you but I have no past experience, but I have been playing Gunz for about 3 years, first at ijji, then at DR and Trinity.

Why I should get the position: I beleive I could help moderate the games and make sure everyone follows the rules (ie: no hacking, swaping, or and rude and unrespectful behaviour) and also help people with their problems. I wil do anything I can to help this server prosper. I will be nice and respect every player.

Time: I play most of the time when I'm not in school or on vacation which is about 4:00 to 8:00.
about 3-4 hours more on weekends.

Things about me: I'm usually just a funny guy and I'm pretty chill and just look at everything positively, but I do get mad if I don't get answered and I'm a little impatient but hopefully you can get used to those things or overlook them. It's also hard to get me mad ;]

TimeZone/Location: Eastern Time, and I live in Florida.

Final Notes: I hope you pick me to join this community Very Happy. I have never been a Gm before but I beleive I would do the best job ever and i know I won't let you down, so I hope you truley consider me as a GM and if you think I am doing anything wrong, don't hesitate to take me off if necessary. I can speak some spanish so maybe i can translate or somthing? ;]

Last edited by Kimartu on Wed May 27, 2009 8:55 pm; edited 6 times in total (Reason for editing : Put more stuff ;])
Kimartu
Kimartu

Back to top Go down

Application For GM Position Empty Re: Application For GM Position